Appelez-nous au +33 (0)4 58 02 01 84

Appelez-nous au +33 (0)4 58 02 01 84

Appelez-nous au +33 (0)4 58 02 01 84

Demande de réservations :   Icone mail

Accueil

Blue Estate, specialist in the rental of luxury villas 1

Creators of exceptional stays

PRESTIGIOUS LOCATIONS – CUSTOM MADE SERVICES
2

Villa La Cagne – Agay

Nestled in the Esterel massif, half way between Cannes and Saint-Tropez, this provincial villa with accommodation for 10 people with a stunning view of the bay of Agay is perfect for an out of the ordinary stay at the sea.

La Petite Fôret

Chalet La Petite Forêt – Megève

At the core of the Mont Blanc massif in the charming village of Megève, this chalet, accommodating 8 people, is the dream location for an unusual mountain getaway.

Yacht Summer Breeze1

Yacht Summer Breeze 1

Based in the Golf-Juan Port on the French Riviera, this 23-meter yacht perfectly fits any type of getaway in the Mediterranean Sea, ranging from a 1 day excursion to prestigious private cruises of pure relaxation over multiple days.

2

Villa La Cagne – Agay

Nestled in the Esterel massif, half way between Cannes and Saint-Tropez, this provincial villa with accommodation for 10 people with a stunning view of the bay of Agay is perfect for an out of the ordinary stay at the sea.

La Petite Fôret

Chalet La Petite Forêt – Megève

At the core of the Mont Blanc massif in the charming village of Megève, this chalet, accommodating 8 people, is the dream location for an unusual mountain getaway.

Yacht Summer Breeze1

Yacht Summer Breeze 1

Based in the Golf-Juan Port on the French Riviera, this 23-meter yacht perfectly fits any type of getaway in the Mediterranean Sea, ranging from a 1 day excursion to prestigious private cruises of pure relaxation over multiple days.

Blue Estate, specialist in the rental of luxury villas 2

Destination

Megève

Nestled at the foot of the Mont Blanc massif, Megève is a village made iconic by the Rothschild family in the 1920s. Its timeless charm combining prestige and tradition was able to maintain its authenticity alongside developing through the years.

Destination

Megève

Nestled at the foot of the Mont Blanc massif, Megève is a village made iconic by the Rothschild family in the 1920s. Its timeless charm combining prestige and tradition was able to maintain its authenticity alongside developing through the years.

Blue Estate Agency

Blue Estate Agency

Blue Estate is a professional rental agency in real estate assets and luxurious concierge services. Based in unique locations, these properties invite you to experience authentic, exclusive and custom-made stays.

Tailor made services

Entrust us with your expectations and we will make sure to organise your stay based on your wishes without any trouble. We can offer you tailor made services that guarantee an outstanding vacation through unique and superlative experiences.

Local Events
Les événements locaux

Appelez-nous au +33 (0)4 58 02 01 84

Appelez-nous au +33 (0)4 50 00 00 00

Appelez-nous au +33 (0)4 50 00 00 00

Demande de réservations :   Icone mail

Accueil

Blue Estate, spécialiste de la location de villas de luxe 1

Créateur de séjour d'exception

DES LIEUX DE PRESTIGE - DES SERVICES SUR-MESURE
Villa La Cagne

Villa La Cagne – Agay

Niché dans le massif de l’Estérel, à mi-chemin entre Cannes et Saint-Tropez, ce mas provençal conçu pour 10 personnes avec vue imprenable sur la Baie d’Agay est idéal pour un séjour à la mer hors du commun.

Villa de luxe à Megève à louer chez Blue Estate

Chalet La Petite Forêt – Megève

Au cœur du massif du Mont-Blanc dans le charmant village de Megève, ce chalet conçu pour 8 personnes est l’endroit rêvé pour une escapade insolite en montagne.

Vue avant du yacht Summer Breeze 1

Yacht Summer Breeze 1

Basé au port de Golfe-Juan sur la Côte d’Azur, ce Yacht de 23 mètres s’adapte parfaitement à toutes sortes d’escapades en Méditerranée allant de l’excursion à la journée, aux croisières privées de prestige et pure détente sur plusieurs jours.

Villa La Cagne

Villa La Cagne – Agay

Niché dans le massif de l’Estérel, à mi-chemin entre Cannes et Saint-Tropez, ce mas provençal conçu pour 10 personnes avec vue imprenable sur la Baie d’Agay est idéal pour un séjour à la mer hors du commun.

Villa de luxe à Megève à louer chez Blue Estate

Chalet La Petite Forêt – Megève

Au cœur du massif du Mont-Blanc dans le charmant village de Megève, ce chalet conçu pour 8 personnes est l’endroit rêvé pour une escapade insolite en montagne.

Vue avant du yacht Summer Breeze 1

Yacht Summer Breeze 1

Basé au port de Golfe-Juan sur la Côte d’Azur, ce Yacht de 23 mètres s’adapte parfaitement à toutes sortes d’escapades en Méditerranée allant de l’excursion à la journée, aux croisières privées de prestige et pure détente sur plusieurs jours.

Blue Estate, spécialiste de la location de villas de luxe 2

Destination

Megève

Niché au pied du massif du Mont-Blanc, Megève est un village rendu emblématique par la famille Rothschild dans les années 1920. Ce village au charme intemporel mélangeant tradition et prestige a su conserver son authenticité tout en se développant au fil des années.

Destination

Megève

Niché au pied du massif du Mont-Blanc, Megève est un village rendu emblématique par la famille Rothschild dans les années 1920. Ce village au charme intemporel mélangeant tradition et prestige a su conserver son authenticité tout en se développant au fil des années.

Blue-Estate_embleme-or

Blue Estate Agency

Blue Estate est une agence spécialisée dans la location de biens immobiliers et dans la conciergerie de luxe. Basés dans des lieux uniques, ces biens vous invitent à vivre des séjours authentiques, exclusifs et sur-mesure.

Services sur-mesure

Confiez-nous vos attentes et nous nous occupons d’organiser votre séjour au fil de vos envies et sans encombre. Nous pouvons vous proposer des services sur-mesure qui garantissent des vacances hors du commun au travers d’expériences uniques et insolites.

Les événements locaux
Les événements locaux