Martin Fourcade Nordic Festival

29 – 30 AUGUST 2020

The international elite of biathlon and cross-country skiing meet in Annecy for the second edition of the Martin Fourcade Nordic Festival. A meeting place for wheel-skiing, which has already become a must for athletes and spectators alike !

 

After a successful first edition, the MFNF is back this summer on the shores of Lake Annecy! A great Nordic skiing festival in its summer version, where competition is king but which also gives pride of place to sharing and transmitting with the public.

 

On the programme, as last year, there will be international “elite” men’s and women’s biathlon and ski-running sprint events, which are an opportunity for the athletes to gauge themselves before the start of the season, a day dedicated to the general public, adults and children, with biathlon-running. And, throughout the weekend, a free village with various animations, for all those passionate about the discipline and the curious.

 

 

THE RACES :

 

Show biathlon Martin Fourcade 

International biathlon race that will bring together 16 of the world’s best biathletes. 8 female and 8 male athletes including Martin.

 

Sprint Ski wheels

National and international sprint format wheel ski race. The best skiers will be gathered on a 900m track.

 

Biathlon running 

Open to all ! Biathlon relay running with obstacles ! Online registration.

 

Key figures : 

  • 968 bullets shot
  • 30 international athletes
  • 7 races
  • 2 competition days

 

Information and reservations : http://nordicfestival.fr/billetterie/ 

Martin Fourcade Nordic Festival 1

Need more information ?









    Add Your Comment

Martin Fourcade Nordic Festival

29 – 30 AOÛT 2020

L’élite internationale du biathlon et du ski de fond se retrouve à Annecy, pour la deuxième édition du Martin Fourcade Nordic Festival. Un rendez-vous en ski-roues, déjà devenu incontournable pour les athlètes et les spectateurs !

 

Fort d’une première édition couronnée de succès, le MFNF revient cet été sur les bords du lac d’Annecy ! Une grande fête du ski nordique version été, où la compétition est reine mais qui fait aussi la part belle au partage et à la transmission avec le public.

 

Au programme, comme l’an passé, des épreuves internationales « élite » masculines et féminines de biathlon et de sprint en ski-roues qui sont l’occasion pour les athlètes de se jauger avant le début de la saison, une journée dédiée au grand public, adultes et enfants, avec du biathlon-running. Et, tout au long du week-end, un village gratuit avec diverses animations, pour tous les passionnés de la discipline et les curieux.

 

LES COURSES :

 

Show biathlon Martin Fourcade 

Course internationale de biathlon qui rassemblera 16 des meilleurs biathlètes mondiaux. 8 athlètes féminins et 8 athlètes masculins dont Martin. 

 

Sprint Ski roues 

Course nationale et internationale de ski roue format sprint. Les meilleurs skieurs seront rassemblés sur une piste de 900m. 

 

Biathlon running 

Ouvert à tous ! Course en relais de biathlon running avec obstacles ! Inscriptions en ligne. 

 

Chiffres clés : 

  • 968 balles tirées 
  • 30 athlètes internationaux 
  • 7 courses 
  • 2 jours de compétition 

 

Infos et réservations : http://nordicfestival.fr/billetterie/ 

Martin Fourcade Nordic Festival 1

Besoin d’informations complémentaires ?